Reviews

At Pathfinder Marketing, we are a trusted and professional digital marketing agency specializing in web design. With our extensive expertise and commitment to delivering exceptional results, we take pride in creating visually stunning and high-performing websites for businesses in Perth and beyond. Our goal is to provide you with a website that not only captivates your audience but also drives tangible results for your business.

Reviews

Discover why our clients love us! Check out our Google Reviews to see how our exceptional services have transformed businesses and boosted their online visibility.

Daylesford Trading Co
Daylesford Trading Co
2023-11-15
The Pathfinder team are super responsive, super flexible and highly analytical. They get the job done quickly, swiftly and efficiently. Great for start-ups as well as more mature businesses seeking acquisition campaigns. Mitchell and Isaac were super friendly as well. Thank you team. Seb
Creator Flow
Creator Flow
2023-10-17
Building and launching a new startup is complicated enough, let alone learning how to effectively run paid search & social. After wasting thousands of dollars on the platforms trying to do it ourselves, the Pathfinder team sorted out our digital advertising. And we’re seeing great results. They are everything you could want in a key business partner. Quick, responsive, and most importantly experts in making each click-dollar go further.
Louis Grist
Louis Grist
2023-09-21
The team at Pathfinder are willing to dive deep into their clients' businesses in order to come up with innovative and unique marketing channels. Working with them on some of our campaigns allowed us to get our CPA down to $2!
Zoe Tattersall
Zoe Tattersall
2023-07-19
Pathfinder has been exceptional at providing high quality leads via their paid marketing campaigns for Budgetly, across both Google search and Meta ads. Working with Mitch and the team has been very easy, and they have gone above and beyond to help us with reporting & understanding data; as well as optimising the campaigns promptly.
Little shop of Happiness
Little shop of Happiness
2023-07-19
The team at Pathfinder Marketing have helped us migrate our gift hamper website to Shopify from WordPress. We have seen amazing results with our organic search growth since the move. Our organic traffic continues to improve, and we are very pleased with everything Mitch and the team have done for us. We look forward to seeing where our business goes from here with the help of Pathfinder. We would recommend to any online shopify store looking to grow and expand their online organic search!
Octane Software Solutions
Octane Software Solutions
2022-10-07
We are so glad working with Pathfinder. We love the ideas that were presented and work that they have done for the project is very professional and commendable.
Standard Squeeze
Standard Squeeze
2022-09-15
The team at Pathfinder Marketing have helped us improve, but more importantly accurately track our ROAS for our eCommerce business. They have a great knowledge of social media, google and Microsoft ads. They are executing tasks and targeting that we could not accomplish on our own in house. They sorted out our back end in Shopify and we would recommend to any online business looking to grow and expand their online presence.
Stuart Drysdale
Stuart Drysdale
2021-04-28
I hired Dave and Mitch when I started up my company early 2019. Since then, I have only seen positive and fast results - we ranked first in google after only 2 months......Impressive, Well done boys!!!! They are always reliable and care for your company needs without hesitation. I would highly recommend them and will use them until its time for me to hang up my boots.
Max
Max
2020-08-16
We have found this company to be very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We have worked with Mitch for a number of years and he has helped our company grow. Marketing is very important to our business and we have found these guys to be very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. They are very innovative.